Posts from June 2020

6 Items

The Messenger – July 2020

by Yvette Pfeiffer

HAVE YOU NOTICED THAT THE LITTLE graphic on this front page changes from month to month? It reflects the season of the church year: a dove for Pentecost, a triangle for Trinity. And this month, as we plunge into summer, it is the Tree of Life. This is the tree mentioned in Revelation, whose fruit Jesus promises to all who […]

News Update for Saturday, June 27 – Friday, July 3

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, June 27 & Sunday, June 28 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Worship is back in da house!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us in worship back inside starting this Sunday, June 28 at 10:00 am. And the joy continues on the following weekend when […]

Worship Back Inside – Saturdays at 5:30 pm and Sundays at 10:00 am

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Woohoo! Do we have news for you! You can reserve your pew! The Continuity Committee and the Worship Team are excited about our next steps back together! Our Saviour has resumed indoor worship and reserving your spot is how you can join us. Many hours of prayer, research, conversation, and technical learning have gone into these decisions, […]

News Update for Saturday, June 20 – Friday, June 26

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, June 20 & Sunday, June 21 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, It went so well the 1st time, we’re doing it again! Our Saviour is excited to hold our 2nd live in-person worship on Sunday, June 21 at 10:00 am — Father’s Day — rain or shine! The […]

News Update for Saturday, June 13 – Friday, June 19

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, June 13 & Sunday, June 14 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Worship Together Live & In-person Our Saviour is excited to hold the first live in-person worship since early March on Sunday, June 14 at 10:00 am — rain or shine! The worship service will take place […]

News Update for Saturday, June 6 – Friday, June 12

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, June 6 & Sunday, June 7 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Come to 10:00 am Worship on Sunday, June 14! Bring your lawn chairs, blankets, or the seats of your cars to worship TOGETHER live! We will broadcast the service through speakers onto the property, through our […]