Latest News

110 of 26 items

News Update for Saturday, August 8 – Sunday, August 16

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Worship for Saturday, Aug. 8 & Sunday, Aug. 9 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Come Worship Together Back Inside!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us back inside for Saturday services at 5:30 pm and Sunday services at 10:00 am. Please click the “Read More” button below to get […]

News Update for Saturday, August 1 – Sunday, August 9

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Worship for Saturday, Aug. 1 & Sunday, Aug. 2 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Come Worship Together Back Inside!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us back inside for Saturday services at 5:30 pm and Sunday services at 10:00 am. Please click the “Read More” button below to get […]

Current Worship Options
(as of July 30, 2020)

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Welcome to Worship — In Person and Online! Updated as of July 30, 2020 We have in-person and online worship on Saturdays at 5:30pm and Sundays at 10:00am. You no longer need to sign up in advance or reserve your spot. The Continuity Committee and the Worship Team are excited about our next steps back […]

News Update for Saturday, July 25 – Sunday, August 2

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, July 25 & Sunday, July 26 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Come Worship Together Back Inside!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us back inside for Saturday services at 5:30 pm and Sunday services at 10:00 am. Please click the “Read More” button below to […]

News Update for Saturday, July 18 – Sunday, July 26

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Headlines:  Death Announcements Drive-In Movie Night at OSLC Welcome the Guest Pastors Calendar Weekly Worship for Saturday, July 18 & Sunday, July 19 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Come Worship Together Back Inside!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us back inside for Saturday services at 5:30 pm and […]

News Update for Saturday, July 11 – Sunday, July 19

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, July 11 & Sunday, July 12 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Come Worship Together Back Inside!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us back inside for Saturday services at 5:30 pm and Sunday services at 10:00 am. Please click the “Read More” button below to […]

News Update for Saturday, July 4 – Sunday, July 12

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, July 4 & Sunday, July 5 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Worship is back in da house!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us back inside for Saturday services at 5:30 pm and Sunday services at 10:00 am. Please click the “Read More” button below […]

News Update for Saturday, June 27 – Friday, July 3

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, June 27 & Sunday, June 28 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, Worship is back in da house!  Our Saviour is thrilled to have you join us in worship back inside starting this Sunday, June 28 at 10:00 am. And the joy continues on the following weekend when […]

Worship Back Inside – Saturdays at 5:30 pm and Sundays at 10:00 am

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Woohoo! Do we have news for you! You can reserve your pew! The Continuity Committee and the Worship Team are excited about our next steps back together! Our Saviour has resumed indoor worship and reserving your spot is how you can join us. Many hours of prayer, research, conversation, and technical learning have gone into these decisions, […]

News Update for Saturday, June 20 – Friday, June 26

by Yvette Pfeiffer

Weekly Worship for Saturday, June 20 & Sunday, June 21 To be taken to our Worship & Sermons page, It went so well the 1st time, we’re doing it again! Our Saviour is excited to hold our 2nd live in-person worship on Sunday, June 21 at 10:00 am — Father’s Day — rain or shine! The […]