Sermons from July 2020

5 Items

Weekly Worship – August 1-2, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, August 1 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, August 2 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – July 25-26, 2020

Worship Together Live & In-person — Indoors! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Sanctuary on both Saturday, July 25 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, July 26 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details including how to […]

Weekly Worship – July 18-19, 2020

Worship Together Live & In-person — Indoors! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Sanctuary on both Saturday, July 18 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, July 19 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details including how to […]

Weekly Worship – July 11-12, 2020

by

Worship Together Live & In-person — Indoors! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Sanctuary on both Saturday, July 11 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, July 12 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details including how to […]

Weekly Worship – July 4-5, 2020

by

Worship Together Live & In-person — Indoors! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Sanctuary on both Saturday, July 4 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, July 5 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details including how to […]