Sermons by Pastor Michael Church

110 of 26 items

Reformation Sunday
Weekly Worship for October 24-25, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, October 24 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, October 25 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

The Power to Love
Weekly Worship for October 17-18, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, October 17 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, October 18 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – October 3-4, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, October 3 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, October 4 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – September 19-20, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, September 19 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, September 20 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – September 12-13, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, September 12 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, September 13 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – September 5-6, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, September 5 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, September 6 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – August 22-23, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, August 22 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, August 23 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – August 15-16, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, August 15 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, August 16 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – August 8-9, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, August 8 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, August 9 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]

Weekly Worship – August 1-2, 2020

by

Come Worship Together Live & In-person! Our Saviour is incredibly pleased to have you join us for live in-person worship back inside the Nave and Sanctuary on both Saturday, August 1 at 5:30 pm and Sunday, August 2 at 10:00 am!  Please click the “Read More” button below to get all the details, which will […]